CORONAVIRUS (COVID – 19) - Attention!

If you are due to attend Eagle Lodge Cardiology in either of our premises and need more information on how to avoid COVID-19, please click here.
You can also follow https://www2.hse.ie/conditions/coronavirus/coronavirus.html for more details and information provided by the HSE

Friendly & professional staff

Eagle Lodge Staff

Charlene O’Neill

Administration (Supervisor)

Charlene O’Neill - PA to Dr. Clarke
Tel: 061 404 133
Email: charlene.oneill@eaglelodge.ie

Fran Jackman

Enquirers & Scheduling (Supervisor)

Fran Jackman - Enquiries & Scheduling
Tel: 061 411 041
Email: fran.jackman@eaglelodge.ie

Sheila Greene

Scheduling & Insurance

Sheila Greene - Scheduling & Insurance
Tel: 061 404 131
Email: sheila.greene@eaglelodge.ie

Maria Madden

Administration

Maria Madden - Administration
Email: maria.madden@eaglelodge.ie

Karen Fitzgerald

Administration

Karen.fitzgerald@eaglelodge.ie

Aut Even Staff

Natasha Corcoran

Administration

Sarah Garrigan - Team Leader
Natasha.corcoran@eaglelodge.ie

Rhona Murphy

Administration

Rhona Murphy - Administration
Tel: 056 777 5133
Email: rhona.murphy@eaglelodge.ie

Fiona Greene

Administration

Fiona Greene - Booking of Angiograms
Email: fiona.greene@eaglelodge.ie

Accounting & Finance

Manish Bhatt

Accounting & Finance Manager

manish.bhatt@eaglelodge.ie

Eagle Lodge Cardiology Clinic | Directors: Dr. John Clarke

Company Registration Number: 2398076C